Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
CIRTL Application Information Session
Join us at the CIRTL Membership Application Information Session. This session is an opportunity to ask questions about CIRTL and the CIRTL Membership application process. We hope to see you there!

We strive to be inclusive of anyone interested in participating in this session. If you have specific accessibility needs, please contact us at info@cirtl.net in advance so that we may make the necessary accommodations.

Tuesday February 7, 2023
2:00 pm Atlantic
1:00 pm Eastern
12:00 pm Central
11:00 am Mountain
10:00 am Pacific

Select your time zone below.

Feb 7, 2023 12:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information